Cats Got My Attention

While there are some really sweet photo ops this time of year, I’ve missed out on a few due to work or it just being horribly cold. Crashed out and recovering from a recent stint of night shifts, both of our cats, TJ and Penny, came up and joined me. Wanting to dust off the camera, I grabbed it and started firing. Both were patient (and comfortable) enough to let me.

_1420396

_1420480

_1420470

_1420460

_1420428

_1420408

_1420399

One thought on “Cats Got My Attention

  1. Gorgeous models!! I love the one straight on into her little face. I’ve tried this but can’t get mine to sit still long enough!

Leave a Reply

