Abstract? Or Just a Lousy Shot?

It rained for a while on July 22. I was watching it come down, and decided to play with the camera. I took a few hundred pics, tweaking the shutter speed, ISO, aperture, lightness, darkness, everything. It didn’t help being in a dark garage and shooting toward the sky at 4:30pm. Sun or no sun, it’s gonna wreck you. Especially if you’re trying to split the focus between light and dark.

Some of the shots were in focus, some not. The ones that were, I wasn’t really fond of. The ones that weren’t, well, I usually don’t keep’em. But as I came down to these five, I really liked ’em. So much that I had to use them. So, can you do an abstract photo? Because that’s what these seem like to me.

null

null

null

null

null

One thought on “Abstract? Or Just a Lousy Shot?

Leave a Reply

