Doin’ Drops

Something about seeing the drops on the leaves of these flowers drives me nuts!! I’ve never seen the water bead up on any other plant like this. I can see it from inside the house, and I’m thinkin’,”You’ve done tons of those shots. Let it go.” So I walk away, and I look out the back window, and there’s more, glistening in the sun like little diamonds. “Don’t do it. It’s too easy. Do something else.” “Yea, but I might get a really GOOD one this time.” And I argue with myself and this time, I broke down and grabbed the camera just before the sun dried them up.

null

null

null

null

null

null

Leave a Reply

