He’s Doing Drops Again

Two weeks ago, I’m looking at the tropical hibiscus we’ve got, and it’s still raining a little bit. Just a misty kinda thing. So, of course I grab the camera. And WOW was THIS cool! So, forgive me for goin’ all “macro” again.

null

Looking at this after taking it off the memory card, and I see a little something on the stigma.

null

And there’s that little fella.

null

Water makes the anthers look a little jagged.

null

This fly sat there through probably 3 dozen shots before I thought I had a few good shots.

null

null

null

One thought on “He’s Doing Drops Again

Leave a Reply

