Frozen at Mile Long Pier

A big round of applause and “Thanks!” to two local photographers for motivating me to go to Mile Long Pier to get some shots of my own. Roger Brownson and Matt Dempsey took some really great pics of all that was frozen behind the Jackalope. Wanting to check it out myself, I stopped by after work the other night. And it’s a good thing I did, because it’s been pretty warm the last few days. I’d go on about what I saw, but I think the pics speak for themselves.

 null

null
null

null

null

null

null

null

2 thoughts on “Frozen at Mile Long Pier

  1. Thanks, Cathie!! I hate being gone for that long, too. I hate the lack of desire/inspiration to pick up the camera even more. These frozen shots felt good. Friday at the Botanical Gardens was amazing.

Leave a Reply

