Cascade

I recently was in Elyria at their Home Depot, and since I was close, I stopped by the East Falls. Hoping to see the “picturesque falls”, I forgot about all the rain we’d got then (the beginning of May). So, when I got out of the truck, I heard the roar and knew there would be no pretty pictures. In fact, the falls were beyond angry, they were pretty pissed.

Having a few tricks up my sleeve, not to mention the tripod under the backseat, I thought I’d try to work some magic.

One thought on “Cascade

  1. GMTA! (Great Minds Think Alike, in case you forgot!)

    I just took my visiting sister there yesterday and the roar was so loud, I almost thought we were at Niagara Falls!

    It was quite the sight. Great pictures!

Leave a Reply

