Frozen

When I turned in Sunday night, it was raining. Given the days previous, I didn’t think much of it. When I got up Monday morning, and looked outside and saw everything frozen, I went right back upstairs and got dressed for outside. I’ve come to realize that I HAVE to get a macro lens for my camera, because I really enjoy the close-ups, and I’ve read they’re great for portrait work, too. So, here’s what I believed to be “acceptable” for here.

Thought the bumpy texture on the feeder was interesting.

I still can’t figure out what that little doo-dad thing is on top.

I know. More icicles. But I thought the little designs inside were interesting.

3 thoughts on “Frozen

Leave a Reply

