PhotoPhun Challenge: Textures

Textures. Things that you feel. That’s this week’s PhotoPhun Challenge. Smooth. Rough. Prickly. Silky. The list goes on and on. Check out Ree and Lisa, too, ’cause I know they’ve got some good stuff this week!!

A section of the wood paneling on my house.

One of the bricks that makes up my home.

The ash tree in my side yard.

A pine tree.

The seat fabric in my truck.

Hey! Know what I just realized? This is another macro challenge!! What’s up with THAT??! 

It’s fine with me. Really. Whatever floats everyone’s boat, ya know? I believe Lisa wanted to do a Halloween Challenge for next Sunday, so let’s hold off on the suggestions ’til Lisa can check in.

And start finalizing those ‘Look Into the Past’ shots, ’cause the time is coming!

9 thoughts on “PhotoPhun Challenge: Textures

  1. It sure is nice when you don’t have to venture too far out to get the pics you need, isn’t it? As always, you did a great job!

    I second what Ree says about then-n-now.

Leave a Reply

