Up Close and…Covered in Fur

This is Lady, named after the character Marguerite St. Just, from the book “The Scarlet Pimpernel.” I’ve been tryin’ to break out of this funk, and find some new things to shoot. I woke up the other morning to find her sleeping next to me, and the light seemed just right. (Clicking on the photos opens a larger version in another window.)

One thought on “Up Close and…Covered in Fur

  1. MEOW! She’s beautiful! We would love to chase her for hours, um, er, I mean… 😉
    I have something for you that might help this photo funk you find yourself in. I’ll email you.

Leave a Reply

