A Different View of the Fountain

There are times that working a rotating shift is inconvenient, and there are times that it pays off. I was on my way home from work one morning, and as I was passing Lakeview Park, there was a strange glow I’d never seen before. When I realized what it was, I may have broken a traffic law or two pulling over and parking.

The fountain’s spray cycle was off, but the lights were still on. And with the warmer water and the cooler air, the effect was quite beautiful.

4 thoughts on “A Different View of the Fountain

  1. Looks like a volcano….sure this wasn’t over a certain house on 4th St. after the better half’s pictures were downloaded?

Leave a Reply

