Guess What I’m Doing Today….

 

 

 

 

2 thoughts on “Guess What I’m Doing Today….

  1. Becoming a terrorist and hijacking a plane?

    That sure looks like a model of an airport, so what diabolical plan is up your sleeve?

    Attach on the leaning tower of pizza?

  2. Coming home I hope!!!Actually I have a technical photography question to ask abdf if it can be done I have a hob for you ( doesn’t pay of course 🙂 …. got a glimmer of something of an idea when I was walking through the hospital lobby …. call me when you can Loraine

Leave a Reply

