Happy 40th Birthday, John!

Did you ever do something, feel the need to do something, and even though there are a million reasons why you shouldn’t, you do it anyway?

I’ve been thinking about this since 11:59pm the night of the 19th.

Should I?

Should I not?

Why do it?

And even though I cannot come up with a really good reason, I felt the need to do it anyway.

We haven’t spoken in years, I mean YEARS, but today, April 20th, is his 40th birthday.

So, to John, Happy Birthday. I hope it’s a good one. Really.

Word on the street is he’s a really good cook.

I wish him all the luck in the world.

God Bless You and Yours, John.

2 thoughts on “Happy 40th Birthday, John!

Leave a Reply

