Oberlin Stained Glass Tour: Rust United Methodist

Friends of Lorain County Sacred Landmarks Initiative is sponsored a tour of ecclesiastical stained glass in Oberlin on Sunday, October 14, 2007. I was fortunate enough to make this trip. Always had a special place in my heart for stained glass, as you probably saw in my St. Nicholas post. We toured seven churches, and given the time constraints that we had, I did my dangedest to get some good shots. Light was good and bad, so while I shot everything there was, not all of it came out. Sorry. But what did, I’d like to share.

This was one of my favorite stops, Rust United Methodist Church.

One thought on “Oberlin Stained Glass Tour: Rust United Methodist

Leave a Reply

